Top: Entries for Sheffield Run Jump Throw Event 2

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

23 online entries for this event
Emma Jane Ball (Rotherham Harriers and AC): U17W_800m
Grace Blair (Unattached): U11G_800m
Anthony Bowyer (Skyrac Athletic Club): SM_400m
Mark Cage (City Of York Ac): SM_800m
Joseph Close (City of Sheffield and Dearne AC): U13B_800m
Matthew Cockings (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): U11B_100m, U11B_DT, U11B_JT
Jo Dixon (Rotherham Harriers and AC): U11G_100m
William Foot (Chesterfield & District AC): U15B_PV
Hayley Fox (Lincoln Wellington Athletic Club): SW_PV
Lois Green (Chesterfield & District AC): U15G_100m, U15G_75mH, U15G_PV
Maya Hall (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): U17W_DT
William Lane (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): U13B_800m, U13B_PV, U13B_JT
Benjamin Mahoney (Sheffield Rc): SM_800m
James May (City Of Sheffield And Dearne Ac): U15B_PV
Elliott Morton (Rotherham Harriers and AC): U15B_1500m
Simon Oak (Rotherham Harriers And Ac): SM_400m
Sam Oliver (Hallamshire Harriers Sheffield): U13B_HJ, U13B_DT
Sophie Oliver (Hallamshire Harriers Sheffield): U15G_PV, U15G_DT
Leah Proctor (Chesterfield & District AC): U15G_100m, U15G_PV, U15G_JT
Owen Sproston (City Of Stoke Ac): U15B_100m, U15B_80mH, U15B_JT
Harriet Walker (Rotherham Harriers and AC): U13G_DT, U13G_JT
Cameron Walker - Shepherd (Birchfield Harriers): SM_PV
Rebecca Wardle (Chesterfield & District Ac): U17W_JT