Top: Entries for Staffordshire Athletic Association 2017 County Championships

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

23 online entries for this event
Zara Acton (Burton AC): U17W_SP
Thomas Benfield (Burton AC): U17M_PV
Jacob Booth (City Of Stoke Ac): U15B_100m, U15B_LJ
Elizabeth Edden (Birchfield Harriers): SW_PV
Archie England (Birchfield Harriers): U13B_1500m, U13B_JT
Will Finlay (Birchfield Harriers): U13B_200m, U13B_800m
Emmeline Grace (Birchfield Harriers): U13G_1500m, U13G_LJ
Sian Hubbard (Tamworth AC): U15G_PV
Amy Kelly (Birchfield Harriers): U15G_100m, U15G_HJ
Gianni Loska (City of Stoke AC): U13B_1500m, U13B_LJ
Elizabeth Marshall (Wolverhampton & Bilston): U15G_1500m
Rhianne Moore-Martin (City Of Stoke Ac): U17W_HT
Kaliyah Morant-Hudson (Burton AC): U13G_100m, U13G_200m, U13G_LJ
Chloe Preston (Birchfield Harriers): U20W_HJ
Bethan Rees (Cannock & Stafford AC): U20W_JT
Alex Rhodes (City of Stoke AC): U17M_100m
Sebastian Rowe (City of Stoke AC): U13B_1500m
Mia Sherriff (Burton AC): U17W_HT
Owen Sproston (City Of Stoke Ac): U15B_75mH, U15B_LJ, U15B_JT, U15B_80mH
Molly Walsh (Wolverhampton & Bilston): U20W_DT, U20W_HT, U20W_SP
Louise Whitehouse (Birchfield Harriers): U17W_DT, U17W_SP
Philip Wilson (Tipton Harriers): SM_1500m
Louis Wrigley (City Of Stoke Ac): SM_1500m
1 Postal entries for this event
Alexia Bennett-Cordy (Tipton Harriers): U15G_200m, U15G_75mH