Top: Entries for The Tenth Joe Moran Memorial Veteran Track & Field Meeting

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

8 online entries for this event
Jamie Barry (Chorlton Runners): SM_100m, SM_HJ, SM_JT, SM_SP
Debbie Beresford (Manchester Harriers & AC): SW_800m, SW_1500m, SW_3000m, SW_SP
Lauren Berger (Chorlton Runners): SW_100m, SW_200m, SW_LJ
Tony McCarthy (Warrington A C): SM_3000m
Andy Porter (Bramhall Runners): SM_1500m
Glenn Savage (Sale Harriers Manchester): SM_1500m, SM_3000m
Daniel Upton (Trafford Athletic Club): SM_100m, SM_LJ, SM_JT, SM_SP, SM_HJ
Gary Young (Warrington Running Club): SM_100m, SM_200m