Top: Entries for Standish Hall Trail Race

This entry list includes only those entrants who have entered using SportSoft online entry system.
It may take up to 24 hours for new entrants to appear.

11 online entries for this event
Katherine Baines,  Kirsty Clegg,  Liam Crossey,  Byron Edwards, 
Alan Herlihy,  Mairead Hughes,  Tom Hughes,  Kayleigh Lord, 
Ana Pastor,  Jordan Percival,  Amjad Shakeel.